Wyszukaj swojego Agenta

WGU Maciej Kosicki

ul.Sikorskiego 1/1, 64-700 Czarnków
maciej.kosicki@wgu.pl
+48 502 334 901
67 255 44 00
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 08:30 – 16:30

WGU Andrzej Fąferek

ul. Kościuszki 19, 64-700 Czarnków
andrzej.faferek@wgu.pl
+48 502 020 999
67 255 81 00
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 16:00

WGU Jolanta Wojtas

ul. Ks. Kanonika Thiela 7/2, 64-700 Czarnków
jolanta.wojtas@wgu.pl
+48 608 397 338
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 16:00

WGU Beata Kanikowska

62-035 Kórnik, Polska
+48 734 188 594

WGU Magdalena Stemporowska

ul. Armii Poznań 93A, 62-030 Luboń
magdalena.stemporowska@wgu.pl
+48 510 000 559

WGU Marlena Rożynek

ul. 17 Stycznia 122/12, 64-400 Międzychód
marlena.rozynek@wgu.pl
+48 601 792 103
95 748 48 45
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 16:00

WGU Robert Furmanek

ul. Rejtana 39, 63-400 Ostrów Wielkopolski
+ 48 504 195 836

WGU Aleksandra i Michał Nowakowscy

ul. Wyspiańskiego 2a/u2, 64-920 Piła
michal.nowakowski@wgu.pl
+48 512 045 045
67 214 01 11
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 17:00

WGU Piotr Sawicki

ul.Promienna 20/u2, 64-920 Piła
piotr.sawicki@wgu.pl
+48 502 064 833
67 352 10 00
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 17:00

WGU Grzegorz Gawroński

ul. Kossaka 100, 64-920 Piła
grzegorz.gawronski@wgu.pl
+48 504 265 652
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 8:00 – 15:30

WGU Roman Winiarski

Piła, Polska
roman.winiarski@wgu.pl
+48 511 401 511

WGU Małgorzata Leciejewska

60-614 Poznań, Polska
malgorzata.leciejewska@wgu.pl
+48 601 766 666

WGU Jerzy Markowski

61-858 Poznań, Polska
jerzy.markowski@wgu.pl
+48 880 454 880
61 624 72 03

WGU ProAgroInwest

60-771 Poznań, Polska
hanna.kasprzak@wgu.pl
+48 575 969 494

WGU Anna Nowakowska

ul. Grunwaldzka 121/1, 60-313 Poznań
anna.nowakowska@wgu.pl
+48 881 442 282

WGU Julita Ruta

60-687 Poznań, Polska
julita.ruta@wgu.pl
+48 501 710 999

WGU Jerzy Bąkowski

ul. Chodzieska 4, 64-820 Szamocin
jerzy.bakowski@wgu.pl
+48 604 543 227
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 17:00
Sobota10:00 – 16:00

WGU Izabela Jagodzińska

ul. Spokojna 3, 63-400 Topola Mała
+48 728 638 222

WGU Agata Bilska-Papaj

Nowe Dwory 49, 64-730 Wieleń
agata.bilska-papaj@wgu.pl
+48 725 495 558

WGU Julianna Pająk

77-400 Złotów, Polska
julianna.pajak@wgu.pl
+48 692 464 269

WGU Anna Reczkowska

ul. Bohaterów Westerplatte 1e, 77-400 Złotów
anna.reczkowska@wgu.pl
+48 607 21 31 31
67 349 14 05
Godziny otwarcia:
Poniedziałek – Piątek 9:00 – 17:00
Sobota 9:00 – 11:00